Spiritual Minefield

Exposing the spiritual landmines of the devil through the Word of God

Tag: the seven churches of revelation

Verse By Verse Through Revelation (1:11-15)

11 which said: “Write on a scroll what you see and send it to the seven churches: to Ephesus, Smyrna, Pergamum, Thyatira, Sardis, Philadelphia and Laodicea.” The revelation was to be distributed to the seven churches.
Ephesus: It was located in A…